Fixes: Stop all LiveNodeModels before destroying save request
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Sat, 12 Jun 2010 22:29:46 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 08:51:50 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commita81ed6465fea2d15e8fa7e02717180324a98c627
treedcac6406a51d06e1c570586163db8c0ad29c9bc8
parent249dd09586fd6e1b1e3674b6c6239a3571a5a959
Fixes: Stop all LiveNodeModels before destroying save request

RevBy: people-review
src/engine/contactsaverequest2.cpp