Prepare harmattanfb/4.17.12-1 harmattanfb/4.17.12-1
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 14:09:54 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 14:11:48 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
commita3daac2f3226d7b21a596a163f6c9b73f2a96381
treed29999a593d47c125336a2d350632239bd781eab
parentcaab08660b66ceb722d3a588b188250f50972f96
Prepare harmattanfb/4.17.12-1
configure
debian/changelog
debian/control