Fixes: Bump correct time-outs in test-signals
authorJens Georg <jensg@openismus.com>
Thu, 19 May 2011 17:45:33 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Thu, 19 May 2011 20:41:01 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
commita264a2efe9babaa2f558f3d2436a3c99569590b2
treefb5632c8f45a8c5a7988b9c0da71f9b07724d70f
parentff46c6af9ae6993177804a861512bef5de42147f
Fixes: Bump correct time-outs in test-signals

RevBy: TrustMe
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_signals/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_signals.cpp