Fixes: concurrency == 1 did not work
authorJens Georg <jensg@openismus.com>
Wed, 1 Sep 2010 12:05:53 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerJens Georg <jensg@openismus.com>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 09:33:48 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commit9eaf8553f7d3f3a7718a55c5b367299abed43980
tree6ce7909e0124de0f2eda1ca16eea058c0b456da4
parentb90c0a44097a365986688b0bbfe08bc90cc04d63
Fixes: concurrency == 1 did not work
src/engine/contactsaverequest.cpp