Changes: Ensure requests are not deleted already when accessed
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 01:03:06 +0000 (03:03 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 01:32:48 +0000 (03:32 +0200)
commit9ea218ad9df8f0f59e7276983cb1eec0d3649476
tree46dedc8d8332db128b55463b9fd9e9083adf3872
parentf5edda2840ee2c9a5891844772252c1ea16f2170
Changes: Ensure requests are not deleted already when accessed

RevBy: cocos
Details: This goal is achived by:

  1. Copying all relevant request data during start().
  2. Forcing any access to the original request go though the engine which
     make sure a mutex is hold during each access. Request destruction is
     defered by that very same mutex.
19 files changed:
src/engine/abstractrequest.h
src/engine/baserequest.h
src/engine/contactcopyandremoverequest.cpp
src/engine/contactcopyandremoverequest.h
src/engine/contactfetchrequest.cpp
src/engine/contactfetchrequest.h
src/engine/contactidfetchrequest.cpp
src/engine/contactidfetchrequest.h
src/engine/contactremoverequest.cpp
src/engine/contactsaverequest.cpp
src/engine/contactsaverequest.h
src/engine/contactunmergerequest.cpp
src/engine/contactunmergerequest.h
src/engine/relationshipfetchrequest.cpp
src/engine/relationshipfetchrequest.h
src/engine/relationshipremoverequest.cpp
src/engine/relationshipremoverequest.h
src/engine/relationshipsaverequest.cpp
src/engine/relationshipsaverequest.h