Changes: Add concurrency level to configuration
authorJens Georg <jensg@openismus.com>
Wed, 1 Sep 2010 12:47:21 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerJens Georg <jensg@openismus.com>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 09:45:29 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commit9e7d56e51cddb6817c6a9c01a5987c86cf36822b
tree8b60e72a120582325ac1446afeaddf0727ab36ec
parent9eaf8553f7d3f3a7718a55c5b367299abed43980
Changes: Add concurrency level to configuration

RevBy: TrustMe
Details: Make concurrency level configurable and use
QThread::idealThreadCount() as default value
src/dao/settings.cpp
src/dao/settings.h