Reactivate now working unit test
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 21:21:48 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 21:25:53 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
commit9abf7832715e0da2154f0ca7d32e4ec39fd6caef
treed9f061c01ff54b407ae74f9fd577220f13d3cd8d
parent64dac8d0ff28e27844e7d97e04e92bc383f3d1d1
Reactivate now working unit test

In ut_qtcontacts_fetch::testFetchSavedContact() we can now check for exactly
one URL field being returned.

RevBy: TrustMe
tests/ut_qtcontacts_fetch/ut_qtcontacts_fetch.cpp