New: Extract qctMakeUuidString()
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 12:16:35 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 12:21:19 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commit9aaf7b540b6cf253f24cafbd4dc6b8c321f00834
tree4e5641406e23572451c944f2e7f67b6cdfee014d
parent2db37d554a1ada806bc6b73aa6536e1415e00f55
New: Extract qctMakeUuidString()

RevBy: TrustMe
src/dao/subject.cpp
src/dao/support.cpp
src/dao/support.h
src/engine/contactsaverequest.cpp