Changes: minor improvement
authorFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 15:46:32 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 15:51:51 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
commit99f1221c9acd30c7445093c3b0011c72bd481d98
treeba9cbd677d26c3ce18b2783dca59d93a85c8ba56
parentff013882a2c8ef8e9b328039715292d2e9fbf07e
Changes: minor improvement

RevBy: Jens

Details:
no need to fetch inverseObject again if it was only just inserted into the hash table
src/dao/scalarquerybuilder.cpp