Changes: Adapt testAvatar function to new QContact::details<QContactAvatar>()
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Fri, 8 Oct 2010 13:46:42 +0000 (16:46 +0300)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 13:23:02 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commit98ad0f2a53ebd6d59daf907584069befb43ad521
treed0704d93ffa7af3821c25cd57bdb7c70bed786bf
parentd8ce5efd9dfc1c892d157b5c55e163b864bb50b8
Changes: Adapt testAvatar function to new QContact::details<QContactAvatar>()

RevBy: TrustMe
RevBy: people-review
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/data/insertTpContact.sparql
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.cpp