Changes: Use Latin1 instead of Ascii as there is the chance that it's not real Ascii...
authorJens Georg <jensg@openismus.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 21:28:16 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 21:37:45 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
commit97f551bf7c56c5be8e7046c690398dd651c251ea
tree1a681003e90a90190793a40e6dc09f76499f7b57
parent7903d8fd61adf537b12478341054dbd1ba95f664
Changes: Use Latin1 instead of Ascii as there is the chance that it's not real Ascii (see documentation of toAscii)

RevBy: coco
src/dao/subject.cpp
src/engine/guidalgorithm.cpp