Changes: Update header location for TrackerChangeListener 64
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 09:30:42 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 11:21:27 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
commit96f1dbebb752252c39ef7aef3e715bbd67c2d687
treecbab2bc214f127bee40066fa9a8e496034ebbbaa
parent7bd64b733eeb9f48f2fa33a41957847ed476b9b2
Changes: Update header location for TrackerChangeListener

RevBy: TrustMe
RevBy: people-review
Details:
Header location changed in libqtsparql-tracker-extensions 0.0.3
debian/control
src/dao/dao.pri
src/engine/trackerchangelistener.h