Changes: add qtcontacts_extensions_tracker.prf file and install it
authorFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 15:52:08 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 16:45:59 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
commit92b0dbdb19d2001104baac05e61ac39d243b00f0
tree35a6317268905f54b023ea49568a08e69c8d50c4
parentbc95632c947292529b41f558e72a6cb339a2559a
Changes: add qtcontacts_extensions_tracker.prf file and install it

RevBy: TrustMe
src/lib/lib.pro
src/lib/qtcontacts_extensions_tracker.prf [new file with mode: 0644]