Prepare harmattan/4.16.3.3-1
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 07:17:07 +0000 (10:17 +0300)
committerAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 08:15:11 +0000 (11:15 +0300)
commit8bc7c56b66116658cb14095d530ba2d5e19da513
treec83ac8067a86104380a31725ba07ed5399920e82
parent5dacc756942bdf7c7d19c288a71b04978503dc02
Prepare harmattan/4.16.3.3-1
debian/changelog