Changes: Register ontology prefixes for cubi
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 22:59:28 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 13:16:27 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
commit8af546314e8f129e552d58904ece1105c779cdad
tree46441e6f2355f878155a01f0500e0b03ae8e1e5d
parent09c0cb08a3844e91bae14efb6dedb7dfe2450783
Changes: Register ontology prefixes for cubi

RevBy: cocos (MR#319)
src/engine/contactmanagerengine.cpp