Changes: Add fetching of their relationships on fetching contacts
authorFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 10:42:51 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 15:44:27 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
commit878cf9ea7c6f988f24d20860af58fd151e6e2e0d
tree467f32a2cb473ac310f76683651141ff70db8d26
parent76f5f17df26deb2f0454ee9d23365fb431a0b958
Changes: Add fetching of their relationships on fetching contacts

RevBy: coco-heads (MR#249)
src/dao/scalarquerybuilder.cpp
src/dao/scalarquerybuilder.h
src/engine/contactfetchrequest.cpp
src/engine/contactfetchrequest.h