Changes: Use QLatin1String for default arguments
authorSiraj Razick <siraj@kde.org>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 07:53:53 +0000 (13:23 +0530)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 14:09:06 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
commit8704f190a170f0b9f84a5d9ee4c01adcaea0cf01
tree5626ba7f0b79a37a124af4e091d628c223e54b39
parent37bc4c15de3e877093e326140898d5313ae3531b
Changes: Use QLatin1String for default arguments

Rev-By: people.core
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_common/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_common.h