Changes: Port ContactIdFetchRequest to QtSparql 53
authorJens Georg <jensg@openismus.com>
Sat, 6 Nov 2010 10:49:20 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerJens Georg <jensg@openismus.com>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 10:05:11 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
commit85ddd0a6e362faac255498fc3fcaee246458da60
treed224df95de05cfced1684f108862abc8903b9a23
parentefd1252e147cd3fca6fa5845006d53d503dd6e35
Changes: Port ContactIdFetchRequest to QtSparql

RevBy: qtcontacts-tracker team
Details:
src/engine/contactidfetchrequest.cpp
src/engine/contactidfetchrequest.h
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder.cpp