Changes: add overloads of fetchContacts(...)/fetchContactLocalIds(...) with additiona...
authorFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 21:35:09 +0000 (00:35 +0300)
committerFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 08:04:31 +0000 (11:04 +0300)
commitf34ae23147e217d828d7bf9e2d7d4af78c363b71
tree248dc56a9f4a25ed4af5a90d8da85ed4169843bf
parentc0f326d2f323b63f3dd4768b542075887ea40f94
Changes: add overloads of fetchContacts(...)/fetchContactLocalIds(...) with additional QList<QContactSortOrder> as parameter

RevBy: people-review
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_common/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_common.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_common/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_common.h