Changes: Use QString instead of QUrl for Iris
authorJens Georg <jensg@openismus.com>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 18:44:18 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 21:37:41 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
commit8547059ab66b9891ac16b4611fa9dbf9cecbc96d
tree345c9a0c6396a993b5b572afcfdbaa22b3852fd3
parent81a5d7b6d3cc28ae18e163af7389bbb59c2d6b49
Changes: Use QString instead of QUrl for Iris

RevBy: coco
35 files changed:
src/dao/contactdetailschema.cpp
src/dao/contactdetailschema.h
src/dao/conversion.cpp
src/dao/resourcecache.cpp
src/dao/resourcecache.h
src/dao/resourceinfo.cpp
src/dao/resourceinfo.h
src/dao/scalarquerybuilder.cpp
src/dao/sparqlresolver.cpp
src/dao/sparqlresolver.h
src/dao/subject.cpp
src/dao/subject.h
src/engine/abstractrequest.cpp
src/engine/abstractrequest.h
src/engine/contactcopyandremoverequest.cpp
src/engine/contactcopyandremoverequest.h
src/engine/contactfetchrequest.cpp
src/engine/contactidfetchrequest.cpp
src/engine/contactsaverequest.cpp
src/engine/contactsaverequest.h
src/engine/contactunmergerequest.cpp
src/engine/contactunmergerequest.h
src/engine/engine.cpp
src/engine/engine.h
src/engine/engine_p.h
src/engine/trackerchangelistener.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.h
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_common/resourcecleanser.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_common/resourcecleanser.h
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_common/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_common.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_common/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_common.h
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_performance/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_performance.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_resourcecache/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_resourcecache.cpp