Fixes: Lock-up on saverequest
authorJens Georg <jensg@openismus.com>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 15:44:33 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
committerJens Georg <jensg@openismus.com>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 15:46:17 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
commit85271eabe195d50bbfee13ec34d6844ceff7b0ec
tree31dec59a820c3fb323747548cd2da3f4372441ad
parent8a6ef383c6b2bece7817386911bec368dcf168f5
Fixes: Lock-up on saverequest

RevBy: qct team

Result pointer was deleted accidently by QScopedPointer going out of scope,
causing sync thread to wait for finished() signal forever.
src/engine/abstractrequest.cpp