WIP: contactmerging - initial unit test and skeleton for ContactMergeRequest
authorAleksandar Stojiljkovic <aleksandar.stojiljkovic@nokia.com>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 09:13:26 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerAleksandar Stojiljkovic <aleksandar.stojiljkovic@nokia.com>
Fri, 3 Dec 2010 09:34:57 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
commit7d9299ec47de9d3b59c19e4ffd20eba6697dfabc
treea1ae5b92b4323847f21c67b19fda51ba3c175478
parentba5b5d4d2af2850f73220cc14a6014c446f2bcb1
WIP: contactmerging - initial unit test and skeleton for ContactMergeRequest

pushing temp version

New: ContactsMergeRequest and unittesting
16 files changed:
src/engine/contactcopyandremoverequest.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/engine/contactcopyandremoverequest.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/engine/contactremoverequest.h
src/engine/engine.cpp
src/engine/engine.pro
src/lib/contactsmergerequest.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/lib/contactsmergerequest.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/lib/lib.pro
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.h
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_common/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_common.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_common/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_common.h
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_groups/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_groups.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_groups/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_groups.h
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder.h