Fixes: NB#203983 - libqtcontacts-tracker-tests fail during execution hasselmm/NB203983
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 12:14:03 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 12:16:25 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
commit7a530bf497603767dc487416fb64fa234839184e
tree1c782b90eafb1a7ac4928dcaa8fab894b932bfee
parent456bcf4540ab14325da891211a52ceb886b0722e
Fixes: NB#203983 - libqtcontacts-tracker-tests fail during execution

RevBy: TrustMe
Details: Create insignificant attribute in tests.xml for each entry in
EXPECTFAIL file.
EXPECTFAIL
debian/changelog
tests/mktests.sh