Changes: Update generated ontologies to use QString for Iri
authorJens Georg <jensg@openismus.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 20:45:43 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 21:37:45 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
commit7903d8fd61adf537b12478341054dbd1ba95f664
tree3f385f00df414df287c612c3b32dd94ffcd699e9
parent8547059ab66b9891ac16b4611fa9dbf9cecbc96d
Changes: Update generated ontologies to use QString for Iri

RevBy: coco
27 files changed:
src/dao/ontologies.h
src/dao/ontologies.pri
src/dao/ontologies/dc.h
src/dao/ontologies/fts.h
src/dao/ontologies/maemo.h
src/dao/ontologies/maemotag.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/dao/ontologies/mfo.h
src/dao/ontologies/mlo.h
src/dao/ontologies/mto.h
src/dao/ontologies/mtp.h
src/dao/ontologies/nao.h
src/dao/ontologies/ncal.h
src/dao/ontologies/nco.h
src/dao/ontologies/nfo.h
src/dao/ontologies/nid3.h
src/dao/ontologies/nie.h
src/dao/ontologies/nmm.h
src/dao/ontologies/nmo.h
src/dao/ontologies/nrl.h
src/dao/ontologies/poi.h
src/dao/ontologies/rdf.h
src/dao/ontologies/rdfs.h
src/dao/ontologies/scal.h
src/dao/ontologies/slo.h
src/dao/ontologies/tracker.h
src/dao/ontologies/xsd.h
tools/ontologycompiler/ontologycompiler.cpp