Fixes: accounts of contacts in testFilterOnSubTypesByNaoProperty() had all the same...
authorFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 16:08:08 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
committerFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 13:11:22 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
commit785c1454efb1812ace64cc9f9b053b6d01cb2f5b
tree1b00a0ded54122f3cf05334ae46270207ca3ab53
parent7e001fba856f432f42d8f4e28149ad3f7821532d
Fixes: accounts of contacts in testFilterOnSubTypesByNaoProperty() had all the same subtypes, other than intended

RevBy: TrustMe

Details:
Was due to using the identical account (path) name for all
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.cpp