Changes: Don't insert null results into list of pending save request tasks. 110
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 8 Feb 2011 10:08:32 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 8 Feb 2011 10:09:17 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
commit7365b3c964dc8e4feff1a70a09e8901c16af251b
tree3593db96441336d4e131e1bab5976e612e9e8074
parent8c8aae5298ec75fed23d2ac0bd92853ed00c258b
Changes: Don't insert null results into list of pending save request tasks.

RevBy: Jens
src/engine/contactsaverequest.cpp