Fixes: QContactTrackerEngine::operator=(QContactTrackerEngine) leaked the queue,...
authorFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Tue, 24 May 2011 15:39:06 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 27 May 2011 08:07:48 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
commit7348915fd632b38d649b6f747e1da4d3874775eb
tree33810711e36ec61f13f6b29bbdec053024ccf1aa
parent9ef4303d3561342700fd5a7566e839480fc747a1
Fixes: QContactTrackerEngine::operator=(QContactTrackerEngine) leaked the queue, also wrongly shared data

RevBy: coco-heads (MR#223)
src/engine/engine.cpp