Changes: Fix engine.pro dependency on qtsparql-tracker-extensions
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 11:51:49 +0000 (14:51 +0300)
committerAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 13:07:55 +0000 (16:07 +0300)
commit6de4ed84c0013a5a07e22f104462cd8a03afa030
tree841e866f22bb6b05dcceaa14264c04026dfb6e99
parent8a7e9cc14bca3b37459a18577ddf53420a983a33
Changes: Fix engine.pro dependency on qtsparql-tracker-extensions

RevBy: cocos
Details:
libqtsparql-tracker was renamed to libqtsparql-tracker-extensions, so
the .prf file name also changed.
src/engine/engine.pro