Fixes: NB#270353 - Wrong ownership fetching for QContactOnlineAccount
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 06:52:29 +0000 (09:52 +0300)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 11:37:28 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
commit69b7189c999558b0f155a53f756db122cf8a7cb7
treeb609a032170857230022cad1231540933b495481
parent11dc4382694feb255e3b82774f6d5f4d777b1dc6
Fixes: NB#270353 - Wrong ownership fetching for QContactOnlineAccount

RevBy: cocos (MR#254)
Details:
nco:imID is the relevant property for QContactOnlineAccount ownership
src/dao/contactdetailschema.cpp