Changes: Workaround NB#206404 - Saving a contact using qtcontacts-tracker causes...
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 14:59:34 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 22:21:51 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
commit68d4a4237c60d5ff03ceebb41e1d72f25fe4bd39
treef52b24b981da5d08fb203bf077e77ac9a2562e48
parente887db73883dc75b35f22edd54f37e7e7df9ba3d
Changes: Workaround NB#206404 - Saving a contact using qtcontacts-tracker causes nco:IMAccount to be removed.

RevBy: TrustMe
Details: Explicitly filter out nco:IMAccount resources when dropping lost nco:IMAddress resources.
src/engine/contactsaverequest.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder/data/202-save-request-1.rq
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder/data/202-save-request-2.rq
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder/data/202-save-request-3.rq
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder/data/202-save-request-4.rq
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder/data/202-save-request-5.rq
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder/data/202-save-request-6.rq