Saving QContactServiceId to ncoIMAccount.
authorjohannes häyry <johannes.hayry@plenware.fi>
Tue, 14 Jul 2009 11:08:00 +0000 (14:08 +0300)
committerChris Adams <christopher.adams@nokia.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 01:05:46 +0000 (11:05 +1000)
commit689474e22cec273cb4660a83e081bb1e0169fed4
treec67e7511653b162d1d32a7616b11e729d63b27ce
parentfc46a8cba526a365f62b04398952d3933b3515c3
Saving QContactServiceId to ncoIMAccount.
qcontacttrackerbackend.cpp
tracker2qcontact.cpp