Changes: Port saverequest to use runQuery
authorJens Georg <jensg@openismus.com>
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 19:49:11 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
committerJens Georg <jensg@openismus.com>
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 21:07:00 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
commit64d3f77db37249ae8c2b452a3a8fbd861ceb8063
tree4ef7328967885becd143d8b23a0c63fbf843cbe8
parent095d7203ce5afd6dc78800a7a714ab26a421df5b
Changes: Port saverequest to use runQuery

RevBy: TrustMe
src/engine/abstractrequest.cpp
src/engine/abstractrequest.h
src/engine/contactfetchrequest.cpp
src/engine/contactfetchrequest.h
src/engine/contactremoverequest.cpp
src/engine/contactremoverequest.h
src/engine/contactsaverequest.cpp
src/engine/contactsaverequest.h