Fixes: Avoid "Cannot set parent, new parent is in a different thread" warning
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 13:14:23 +0000 (16:14 +0300)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 13:50:30 +0000 (16:50 +0300)
commit6446f8e3b4d81efbb15c6d7b4f916445beaa7cb7
tree2c0e8b212cc5d00a5db057808df3c6d30531071e
parent22ef442eb418af1bf13c662181bccb6570c7e871
Fixes: Avoid "Cannot set parent, new parent is in a different thread" warning

RevBy: cocos (MR#268)
Details: Make sure request worker shares its task thread affinity
src/engine/tasks.cpp