Fixes: tests were randomly failing, because sorting in ContactIdFetchRequest not...
authorFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 14:32:27 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 14:35:02 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
commit267a2b422fdc68dc9729c7110c0950cdf123de61
treee5ed4033ffd9730a8876ca3986fe60eaaf31a312
parentc2c6cb37b89ea602bb1c36747b3fcf85c8e5832c
Fixes: tests were randomly failing, because sorting in ContactIdFetchRequest not yet implemented

RevBy: TrustMe
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_groups/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_groups.cpp