Changes: Remove generated detail uris
authorJens Georg <jensg@openismus.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 11:30:08 +0000 (14:30 +0300)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 20:16:25 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
commit5eacb588b452b9d767921ae101a21b2ace346b0b
tree4fea32e935c1e08de9f5a828a24e4e2587a41b07
parent18ee66d40124afcc19c7b1b6af0fdce029dc9f5b
Changes: Remove generated detail uris

RevBy: coco heads
src/engine/contactfetchrequest.cpp
src/engine/contactfetchrequest.h