Changes: Also read contextual details from contact itself
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 15:30:54 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 15:57:39 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
commit5d69b1c13791debd29b78f00d0b77b2d42fb1b14
treed372eedffde2f54f2eacaa0be35d42689be2d162
parent10ab742af203a5315966f430066b7dfbc231b06b
Changes: Also read contextual details from contact itself

RevBy: TrustMe
src/dao/scalarquerybuilder.cpp
src/dao/scalarquerybuilder.h
src/engine/contactfetchrequest.cpp