Changes: Update ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin::testSavePhoneNumber() for tel: IRI removal
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 21:25:12 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 14:52:42 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commit5c838e89cffbfba16f22449a5dff980665d067de
treef442cd3cb0d81f8a21c98dc328d8bf90238882d8
parenta9c3581e5041a2bb7ec87bdf907b97c3e6fa9d85
Changes: Update ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin::testSavePhoneNumber() for tel: IRI removal

RevBy: MR#130
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.cpp