Changes: Create missing contacts when fetching
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 21:51:37 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 21:53:52 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
commitaea22c2d5b8eef154067d9a7750c72c5f5d9baa7
tree568025d2a6a4b964943d650522ac6c1973db0349
parent5c5127bbbed0dbc8b68403012a9c61bb73f9e30c
Changes: Create missing contacts when fetching

RevBy: TrustMe
Details: This is needed now that DisplayLabel detail only are fetched when
requested.
src/engine/contactfetchrequest.cpp
src/engine/contactfetchrequest.h