Changes: Remove QTrackerAbstractRequest::handlerQuery(Success|Error)
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Fri, 27 May 2011 08:32:13 +0000 (11:32 +0300)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 27 May 2011 23:47:14 +0000 (01:47 +0200)
commit541d4dc4f74962674a9ec3c2de7820a45f76ee89
treeea0785e8bafd6c19589c11bbc6b7fa1659d3ad29
parente03aaacaf0b50543dd4b9957e4275160d88b8bcf
Changes: Remove QTrackerAbstractRequest::handlerQuery(Success|Error)

RevBy: cocos (MR#218)
Details:
Those functions are not used anymore since onSparqlQueryFinished is
gone.
23 files changed:
src/engine/abstractrequest.cpp
src/engine/abstractrequest.h
src/engine/contactcopyandremoverequest.cpp
src/engine/contactcopyandremoverequest.h
src/engine/contactfetchrequest.cpp
src/engine/contactfetchrequest.h
src/engine/contactidfetchrequest.cpp
src/engine/contactidfetchrequest.h
src/engine/contactremoverequest.cpp
src/engine/contactremoverequest.h
src/engine/contactsaverequest.cpp
src/engine/contactsaverequest.h
src/engine/contactunmergerequest.cpp
src/engine/contactunmergerequest.h
src/engine/detaildefinitionfetchrequest.cpp
src/engine/detaildefinitionfetchrequest.h
src/engine/relationshipfetchrequest.cpp
src/engine/relationshipfetchrequest.h
src/engine/relationshipremoverequest.cpp
src/engine/relationshipremoverequest.h
src/engine/relationshipsaverequest.cpp
src/engine/relationshipsaverequest.h
src/engine/tasks.cpp