Changes: Properly convert avatar details into internal details.
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 19:12:19 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 19:38:05 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
commit52a260fab86334d91f6c0f11a49c29a44f4c55df
tree0e67c1d5937a70091f81fc7250060bfcd3b30c3c
parenta47e4834a840ad073d990c994e94d6f3b241988d
Changes: Properly convert avatar details into internal details.

RevBy: TrustMe
Details: Move writebackAvatars() logic into QTrackerContactDetail.
src/dao/contactdetail.cpp
src/dao/contactdetail.h
src/dao/contactdetail_p.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/dao/contactdetailschema.cpp
src/dao/dao.pro
src/engine/contactsaverequest.cpp
src/engine/contactsaverequest.h