Changes: moved customdetails.*, settings.* into separate libqtcontacts_tracker_utils...
authorFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Fri, 8 Oct 2010 12:48:00 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 16:45:58 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
commit4df431f2fbd748b13684449d8a0f953d998251b3
treefba9966dcb4c46a9b6641cb1556544433e01bb89
parent2ef1b07f9c06731470b8576ab3451695e34d8bc8
Changes: moved customdetails.*, settings.* into separate libqtcontacts_tracker_utils.a, with public headers in /usr/include/qtcontacts-tracker

RevBy: people-review
21 files changed:
debian/changelog
src/dao/contactdetailschema.cpp
src/dao/conversion.cpp
src/dao/customdetails.cpp [deleted file]
src/dao/customdetails.h [deleted file]
src/dao/dao.pri
src/dao/dao.pro
src/dao/querybuilder.cpp
src/dao/settings.cpp [deleted file]
src/dao/settings.h [deleted file]
src/engine/contactsaverequest.cpp
src/engine/engine.cpp
src/lib/customdetails.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/lib/customdetails.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/lib/lib.pri [new file with mode: 0644]
src/lib/lib.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
src/lib/settings.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/lib/settings.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/src.pro
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder.cpp