Fixes: Suppress _dl_allocate_tls in memcheck
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 13:43:44 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 13:55:39 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
commit43e6f62c0f1dd3c725ae33318dc2dc31cc300d6e
treec67608fe58389dd31ab7154620f18280e7aa7aa7
parent8af546314e8f129e552d58904ece1105c779cdad
Fixes: Suppress _dl_allocate_tls in memcheck

RevBy: TrustMe
libqtcontacts-tracker.supp