Changes: adds QtContactsTrackerTelepathyGraphIri to lib/constants.h
authorFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 11:30:51 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 12:18:57 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commit42ebd954b725871faaa84b30e37d42b49676c15d
treefa073da25ec99397a2f3cf312c287b83fd7be0af
parentc4ac4f716b4b1ad7041760fa008f49d99e98ecab
Changes: adds QtContactsTrackerTelepathyGraphIri to lib/constants.h

RevBy: coco-heads (MR#299)
src/lib/constants.cpp
src/lib/constants.h