Fixes: NB#225460 - Details with access constraints flags set to ReadOnly are saved
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 08:39:32 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 15:55:52 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commit423bc7d3ac1b4bc8bded7909d626a8231c8d2158
tree51c2058d6c073fe1e99a83fdcff74eb29998db6e
parent773337a64c9926e33aba9aa1b75bd3f50afd5d05
Fixes: NB#225460 - Details with access constraints flags set to ReadOnly are saved

RevBy: Adrien
src/engine/contactsaverequest.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.h