Changes: Use "-maxwarnings 0" for test package
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 14:48:28 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 14:49:23 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commit3e8ca7bcb3cad36900561acf7b8eef72e9a30fdd
tree8cca474d748d96c0d6c6f7b9a3dcffe6fec13dfb
parent38e26883fd66e442bc244905d7b162b2500c6ac0
Changes: Use "-maxwarnings 0" for test package

RevBy: TrustMe
tests/mktests.sh