Changes: Move implementations for contactmanagerengine_p.h to separate .cpp file
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 20:23:45 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 11:59:38 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
commit352fbfdfa5b405c9e175a120814c86aa1ded9ea8
treebeb0dd3d6f44c6df8048c30ed0c2403a6cecd9a2
parent54b62b462e400a13271897d4362b2264b614f3f9
Changes: Move implementations for contactmanagerengine_p.h to separate .cpp file

RevBy: cocos (MR#306)
src/engine/contactmanagerengine.cpp
src/engine/contactmanagerengine_p.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/engine/contactmanagerengine_p.h
src/engine/engine.pro