Move AuthStatus from QContactOnlineContact to QContactPresence
authorXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 11:32:04 +0000 (14:32 +0300)
committerXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Oct 2010 11:12:51 +0000 (14:12 +0300)
commit3526f1b655cfc871b2044f19bc43e4aed52f638f
treedcbf05ccb833e901617942af9cc88efa41b17039
parentfa0252cd30c4f97be075d397457b60987e9bcd3d
Move AuthStatus from QContactOnlineContact to QContactPresence
src/dao/contactdetailschema.cpp
src/dao/customdetails.cpp
src/dao/customdetails.h
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder.cpp