Changes: Beautify online avatar conversion
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 21:26:47 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 13:00:32 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
commit2f481762346dc4aa8fada69eff7957e7ddf0b76f
tree31b69bd3261afe6719dd1bec215c436238ac66eb
parent352fbfdfa5b405c9e175a120814c86aa1ded9ea8
Changes: Beautify online avatar conversion

RevBy: cocos (MR#306)
src/engine/contactmanagerengine.cpp