Changes: Improve text of warning about missing AEGIS tokens.
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 10:16:46 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 10:17:15 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
commit2e3d5fb6fd2e7f04a0e3eb7feeeca017dc923a7f
tree8fcb99cc8e66bb04f0439576253de8febe4769c7
parent01efe5d71b55372a8fa6780a5d438720fae12ecb
Changes: Improve text of warning about missing AEGIS tokens.

RevBy: TrustMe
src/engine/engine.cpp