Fixes: CID 47494 - Member variable not initialized in initializer list
authorDavid King <davidk@openismus.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 07:37:32 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 10:24:03 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commit2af2ff870c8837484c5e02aa1e54e742e73864ad
treeed6d88fb2e84b5ad79ae9149f0b30d21940c34ba
parent07980303b026198f18b4101a9dfd679fbb37f91e
Fixes: CID 47494 - Member variable not initialized in initializer list

RevBy: cocos (MR#255)
Details: Initialize a pointer member to zero.
src/engine/contactfetchrequest.cpp